Uploading New Manifests/Deleting Old Manifests

You will NOT need to delete any of your previous manifest files from the FTP _INBOX. 

When NetGalley processes the manifest files that you upload to the _INBOX at ftp.netgalley.com, the files will be discarded automatically, allowing you to upload others. Please take note that  we process these files once per hour.

Here's a tip: add NetGalley to your internal workflow to manage which titles are being added to NetGalley.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful